Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

SPIRIT FRANCE DIFFUSION

Spirit France Diffusion's activity is based on the development of high quality products, endowed with established know-how and a strong identity, anchored in a terroir, protected by a controlled designation of origin: Père Magloire / Calvados Boulard and Lecompte, our 3 leading brands in Calvados.
Père Magloire Calvados have embodied Norman tradition and heritage since 1821. Père Magloire offers a wide range of Calvados and many ways of consumption.
Created in 1825, Maison Boulard markets the most exported and sold brand of Calvados in the world. Present in 80 countries, Boulard Calvados are leaders in Duty Free.
Lecompte House, founded in 1923, is the Calvados brand dedicated to high-end and selective establishments around the world.
Our company is established in Reux. It brings together our administration, our production center as well as part of our cellars. We also have cellars on our 2 estates: Ste-Foy Montgomery and Coquainvilliers.
 
Our former Père Magloire site, located on Pont L’Evêque, has been transformed into an interactive "Calvados Experience" museum, offering a multisensory immersion, a journey through the centuries, from our Viking ancestors to the present day. You will discover the mysterious transformation of the apple into Calvados, from the orchards of our region to the international success of our Norman spirits. This 45-minute Experience, unique in France, is followed by a tasting, and the rare opportunity to enjoy the largest collection of Calvados ever offered in our store.
 
Opening hours : 9:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. in season
More information on https://www.calvados-experience.com/
Tour in 8 languages

Address

  • RD 615 - ZA de Reux
  • 14130
  • REUX

Contact

  • Nom: Serge Der Sahaguian
  • Tél.: 02 31 64 12 87
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow us : Facebook 
With the support of
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter

Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

SPIRIT FRANCE DIFFUSION

L’activité de Spirit France Diffusion est basée sur le développement de produits de haute qualité, dotés d’un savoir-faire établi et d’une identité forte, ancrés dans un terroir, protégés par une appellation protégée : Père Magloire / Calvados Boulard et Lecompte, nos 3 marques leader en Calvados.
Les Calvados Père Magloire incarnent la tradition et le patrimoine normand et ce depuis 1821. Père Magloire offre une large gamme de Calvados et de multiples modes de consommation.
Créée en 1825, la Maison Boulard commercialise la marque de Calvados la plus exportée et vendue dans le monde. Présente dans 80 pays, les Calvados Boulard sont leaders en Duty Free.
La Maison Lecompte, fondée en 1923, est la marque de Calvados dédiée aux établissements haut de gamme et sélectifs à travers le monde.
Notre société s’est implantée sur Reux. Elle rassemble notre administration, notre pole de production ainsi qu’une partie de nos chais. Nous possédons également des chais sur nos 2 domaines : Ste-Foy Montgomery et Coquainvilliers.

Notre ancien site Père Magloire, situé sur Pont L’Evêque, a été transformé en un musée interactif "Calvados Expérience", proposant une immersion multisensorielle, un voyage à travers les siècles, de nos ancêtres Vikings jusqu’à nos jours. Vous découvrirez la mystérieuse transformation de la pomme en Calvados, des vergers de notre région au succès international de nos spiritueux normands. Cette Experience, unique en France, d’une durée de 45 minutes est suivie d’une dégustation, et la rare opportunité de profiter de la plus grande collection de Calvados jamais proposée au sein de notre boutique.
 
Horaires d’ouverture : 9 h 30 – 19 h en saison
Plus d'informations sur https://www.calvados-experience.com/
Visite réalisée en 8 langues
 

Adresse

  • RD 615 - ZA de Reux
  • 14130
  • REUX

Contact

  • Nom: Serge Der Sahaguian
  • Tél.: 02 31 64 12 87
  • E-Mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Suivez-nous : Facebook 
Avec le soutien de
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter