Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

FERME DE CUTESSON

Family farm of 65 ha in Organic Farming since 1996. Our sales are made in local distribution network: 4 markets per week including two in ORGANIC on the Fleurie coast, farm sales, trade fairs, specialized BIO stores, CHR (Café - Hotel - Restaurant) and small food stores.
Cutesson is a locality in Vimoutiers in the south of the Pays d'Auge region, in the green valley of the Vie river. The farm is located on the D979 just outside Vimoutiers after a small path that we take, under the Tank car park. A long path, surrounded by tall apple trees under which our animals graze, brings you to the farm.
Access is easy for bus which can maneuver in the yard without difficulty.
All of the cellar's activity is concentrated in one building: press, vat room, cellar and storage.
We welcome groups of up to 30 to 40 people by reservation. For individuals we strongly advise to call us before coming to the farm because we are not always on site: markets, deliveries, work in the fields ...
The approximately one hour visit begins with a presentation of the farm (areas, varieties of apples, our choice of organic farming since 1996 ...) followed by a visit to the press, the cider factory, the bottling, storage and labeling. We will also explain our bovine meat workshop, the marketing in local distribution, the transformation of meat into ready meals ...
The visit will end with a video of the cider-making workshop and a tasting of our products.
 
Opening hours: 9 am-12pm and 2 pm-6pm. Call before if possible

Address

  • Lieu-dit Cutesson - Route de Gacé
  • 61120
  • VIMOUTIERS

Contact

  • Nom: Ginette et Emmanuel SCHREIBER
  • Tél.: 06 85 33 65 44 / 06 74 90 87 36
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow us : Facebook 
With the support of
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter

Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

FERME DE CUTESSON

Ferme familiale de 65 ha en Agriculture Biologique depuis 1996. Nos ventes se font en circuits courts : 4 marchés par semaine dont deux en BIO sur la côte Fleurie, vente à la ferme, salons, magasins spécialisés BIO, CHR et petites surfaces alimentaires.
Cutesson est un lieu-dit à Vimoutiers au sud du Pays d’Auge dans la vallée verdoyante de la Vie. La ferme est située sur la D979 juste à la sortie de Vimoutiers après un petit chemin que nous empruntons, sous le parking du Char Tigre. Une longue rade entourée de pommiers hautes tiges sous lesquels pâturent nos animaux vous amène à la ferme.
L’accès est facile pour les autocars qui peuvent manœuvrer dans la cour sans difficulté.
Toute l’activité de la cave est concentrée dans un bâtiment : pressoir, cuverie, cave et stockage.
Nous accueillons les groupes jusqu’à 30 à 40 personnes sur réservation. Pour les particuliers nous conseillons vivement de nous appeler avant de venir à la ferme car nous ne sommes pas toujours sur place : marchés, livraisons, travaux dans les champs...
La visite d’une heure environ commence par une présentation de l’exploitation (surfaces, variétés de pommes, notre choix d’une agriculture biologique dès 1996 ...) suivie d’une visite du pressoir, de la cuverie, de l’embouteillage, du stockage et de l’étiquetage. Nous vous expliquerons également notre atelier bovin viande, la commercialisation en circuits courts, la transformation de la viande en plats cuisinés...
La visite se terminera par une vidéo de l’atelier cidricole et une dégustation de nos produits.
 
Horaires d’ouverture :  9h-12h et 14h-18h . Appeler avant si possible
 

Adresse

  • Lieu-dit Cutesson - Route de Gacé
  • 61120
  • VIMOUTIERS

Contact

  • Nom: Ginette et Emmanuel SCHREIBER
  • Tél.: 06 85 33 65 44 / 06 74 90 87 36
  • E-Mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Suivez-nous : Facebook 
Avec le soutien de
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter