Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

DISTILLERIE BUSNEL

Founded in 1820, the BUSNEL Distillery is the first major Calvados House, located in the heart of the Pays d'Auge. In a typically Norman setting, you will discover one of the last great active distilleries and the secrets of making its Calvados.
The BUSNEL distillery is the oldest of the great Calvados houses, emblematic of the Norman terroir. It was in 1820 that Ernest BUSNEL moved to the heart of the Pays d'Auge to produce his Calvados. His son, Georges, founded Maison BUSNEL, which quickly became successful. The BUSNEL Distillery continues to develop its renowned Calvados today. It employs 18 people, raises more than 5 million liters of Calvados in its cellars and has supported the development of Pommeau de Normandie for years; it is also the leading exporter on the market and its BUSNEL brand is present on five continents.
By visiting the BUSNEL distillery, in the heart of the Pays d'Auge, on the road to Lisieux, you will discover one of the most beautiful regions of France, Normandy, exceptional for its terroir and its history. In this typically Norman setting, we will share with you our passion for Calvados and unveil the secrets of its production. During your visit, you will discover one of the last great distilleries in operation, its pot stills and its large cellars. You will then be able to initiate yourself to the tasting of our most prestigious references of Calvados and Pommeau and then end your discovery with a visit to the Maison BUSNEL shop. Our teams will be delighted to welcome you there and guide you through the many references of BUSNEL Calvados and Pommeau de Normandie.
 
Opening time :
Open from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and from 2:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Address

  • Route de Lisieux
  • 27260
  • CORMEILLES

Contact

  • Nom: Philippe TERLIER
  • Tél.: 02 32 57 38 80
  • Fax: 02 32 42 29 33
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow us : Facebook 
With the support of
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter

Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

DISTILLERIE BUSNEL

Créée en 1820, la Distillerie BUSNEL est la première grande Maison de Calvados, située en plein cœur du Pays d’Auge. Dans un cadre typiquement normand, vous découvrirez l’une des dernières grandes distilleries en activité et les secrets de l’élaboration de son Calvados.
La distillerie BUSNEL est la plus ancienne des grandes maisons de Calvados, emblématique du terroir normand. C’est en 1820 qu’Ernest BUSNEL s’installe au cœur du Pays d’Auge pour y élaborer son Calvados. Son fils Georges fonde la Maison BUSNEL qui connaît très vite le succès. La Distillerie BUSNEL, continue aujourd’hui à élaborer ses Calvados de renom. Elle emploie 18 personnes, élève en ses chais plus de 5 millions de litres de Calvados et soutient le développement du Pommeau de Normandie depuis des années; elle est d’ailleurs première exportatrice du marché et sa marque BUSNEL est présente sur les cinq continents.
En visitant la distillerie BUSNEL, au coeur du Pays d'Auge, sur la route de Lisieux, vous découvrirez l’une des plus belles régions de France, la Normandie, exceptionnelle par son terroir et son histoire. Dans ce cadre typiquement normand, nous partagerons avec vous notre passion pour le calvados et vous dévoilerons les secrets de son élaboration. Lors de votre visite, vous découvrirez l’une des dernières grandes distilleries en activité, ses alambics à repasse et ses grands chais. Vous pourrez ensuite vous initier à la dégustation de nos plus prestigieuses références de Calvados et Pommeau puis terminer votre découverte par une visite de la boutique de la Maison BUSNEL. Nos équipes seront ravies de vous y accueillir et de vous guider parmi les nombreuses références de calvados et de Pommeau de Normandie BUSNEL.

Horaires d'ouverture : 
Ouvert de 10h à 12h30 et de 14h30 à 18h30

Adresse

  • Route de Lisieux
  • 27260
  • CORMEILLES

Contact

  • Nom: Philippe TERLIER
  • Tél.: 02 32 57 38 80
  • Fax: 02 32 42 29 33
  • E-Mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Suivez-nous : Facebook 
Avec le soutien de
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter