Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

CALVADOS CHRISTIAN DROUIN

Family and artisanal Pays d'Auge distillery, nestled in the heart of a traditional high-stem orchard, Maison Drouin specializes in Calvados vintages. It also offers a unique line of blends and limited editions awarded with over 230 Gold medals in spirits competitions.
In the green setting of the Touques valley, the Christian Drouin family distillery located in a cider-producing property with typical 17th century Augeron architecture, has been offering for three generations a real immersion in the history and universe of Calvados, ciders, perries and Pommeau de Normandie.
No less than 25 varieties of "high stem" (traditional, non-intensive) cider apples surround this typical farm of the Pays d'Auge. The production is also carried out on the historic farm of Gonneville-sur-Honfleur as well as in its cellar of Domfront.
Christian Drouin Calvados are exported to 55 countries through a network of wine merchants, great restaurants, hotels and cocktail bars. They have been awarded more than 230 gold medals in international spirits competitions including the title of best European spirits producer at the ISWC in London in 2013, that of World Best Calvados at the World Drinks Award in 2017 or the title of spirits of the year 2019 awarded by La Revue du vin de France.
Located 15 minutes from Deauville, 20 minutes from Honfleur and 2 kilometers from Pont l'Evêque, the estate offers free visits for individual visitors and paying for groups. Many workshops are also to be discovered during the summer period such as cocktail workshops, bread oven, etc.

Opening hours : All year round from Monday to Saturday and certain public holidays, from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Address

  • 1895 Route de Trouville
    Coudray-Rabut
  • 14130
  • PONT L’ÉVÊQUE

Contact

  • Nom: Guillaume DROUIN
  • Tél.: +33 (0)2 31 64 30 05
  • Fax: +33 (0)2 31 64 42 35
  • E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •  
Follow us : Facebook 
With the support of
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter

Filtrer / filters
Edit Item

CALVADOS CHRISTIAN DROUIN

Distillerie familiale et artisanale Pays d’Auge, nichée au coeur d’un verger traditionnel haute tige, la Maison Drouin est spécialisée dans les millésimes de Calvados. Elle offre également une gamme unique d’assemblages et d’éditions limitées récompensées par plus de 230 médailles d’Or dans les concours de spiritueux.
Dans le cadre verdoyant de la vallée de la Touques, la distillerie familiale Christian Drouin installée dans une propriété cidricole à l’architecture augeronne typique du 17ème siècle, propose depuis trois générations une vraie immersion dans l’histoire et l’univers des Calvados, cidres, poirés et Pommeau de Normandie.
Pas moins de 25 variétés de pommes à cidre « haute tige » (traditionnel, non intensif) entourent cette ferme cidricole typique du Pays d’Auge. La production est également réalisée sur la ferme historique de Gonneville sur Honfleur ainsi que dans son chai de Domfront.
Les calvados Christian Drouin sont exportés dans 55 pays à travers un réseau de cavistes, de grands restaurants, d’hôtels et de bars à cocktails. Ils ont été récompensés de plus de 230 médailles d’or dans les concours internationaux de spiritueux dont le titre de meilleur producteur de spiritueux Européen à l’ISWC de Londres en 2013, celui de World Best Calvados au World Drinks Award en 2017 ou encore le titre de spiritueux de l’année 2019 décerné par La Revue du vin de France.
Située à 15 minutes de Deauville, à 20min d’Honfleur et 2 kilomètres Pont l’Evêque, le domaine propose des visites gratuites pour les visiteurs individuels et payantes pour les groupes De nombreux ateliers sont également à découvrir pendant la période estivale tels que les ateliers cocktail, four à pain, etc.

Horaires d’ouverture : Toute l’année du Lundi au Samedi et certains jours fériés, de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.


Adresse

  • 1895 Route de Trouville
    Coudray-Rabut
  • 14130
  • PONT L’ÉVÊQUE

Contact

  • Nom: Guillaume DROUIN
  • Tél.: +33 (0)2 31 64 30 05
  • Fax: +33 (0)2 31 64 42 35
  • E-Mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
  •  
Suivez-nous : Facebook 
Avec le soutien de
logo region normandie 4 Logo UE FEADER couleur 002

Newsletter